27 C
July 11, 2020
nass News

Gbajabiamila names Reps principal officers, Ado Doguwa now majority leader

place your ads

The Speaker of the House of Representatives, Mr Femi Gbajabiamila has announced the majority Principal Officers of the chamber.

Gbajabiamila made the announcement at the plenary on Thursday where he read a letter from the ruling All Progressives Congress nominating the principal officers.

The appointees are Alhassan Ado-Doguwa as Majority Leader, Peter Akpatason as Deputy Majority Leader, Mohammed Monguno and Chief Whip and Nkeiruka Onyejeocha as Deputy Whip.

According to the Speaker, the leadership of the House has now been fully constituted.

Details later…

Related posts

Rt. Hon.Gbajabiamila is a courageous and Patriotic leader – Hon Taiwo Oluga


Plaintiff withdraws suit to stop Gbajabiamila from contesting


Femi Gbajabiamila will respect all political parties – Bamidele Salam


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More